Not Much

The whole once-a-month entry thing was nice for a while, but I simply don’t have enough things to say (or time to say them) for it to result in quality writing.  So you may not hear from me quite as often (*sighs of relief from all parties*).  But once the semester is out next week, I’ll try to publish my reading list from the past few months–that’s been a fun tradition for me.

And, since exam week tends to make us feel particularly crotchety about school/majors/classes, I thought I’d share a song based on one of my favorite xckd comics.

Feel free to insult each other, forget your manners, create straw men, ignore empirical data, and commit as many other fallacies as you can, all from the cozy, anonymous protection of your keyboard.

